Email: Password:

7th Wyre Forest Scout Group

Wyre Forest District Scouts, Hereford & Worcester

Ben Brookes
Group Scout Leader
Ian Strongman
Chair / SSA
Emily Barnett
Rachel Adams
Group Secretary
Heather Budden
Cub Scout Leader / GEX
Denise Anderson
Group President / GSA
7th Wyre Forest Scout Group
The Scout Hut, Byron Close, Offmore Farm, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 3EL
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014